Inauguration

Welcome to my new blog. A blog, that I intend to update regularly. Here I will be presenting things that interest/amuse me in the world of science & education.

Something about me:

  • I am a PhD student from AGH University of Science and Technology, on faculty of Electrical engineering, Automatics, Computer Science and Electronics. I am affiliated with Department of Automatics and I belong to Dynamical Systems and Control Theory Group.
  • I am currently waiting for reviews of my PhD thesis, so hopefully I will be able to strikethrough student from my occupation.
  • I am HAPPILY married 🙂
  • I am currently teaching in AGH and do some individual math tutoring.
  • My science interests among the others are state estimation, numerical methods, optimisation, time delay systems and applications of all of those in biology/medicine
  • I am devoted user of \LaTeX.

My intention for this blog is to present interesting open or solved mathematical and research problems. Also I need some place to vent, after teaching gets the best of me. So all You potential readers please stay with me, maybe you’ll find something interesting.

YureQ

Leave a comment